Governance Arrangements

The Trust Board is made up of the following people:



Margaret Hirst
Appointed: 27/04/2017

Ian Alexander
Appointed: 27/04/2017

Felix O’Hare
Appointed: 27/04/2017

Val Bailey
Appointed: 01/10/2017

Sue Symington
Appointed: 04/02/2019



Keith Hurst
Appointed: 05/03/2018

Vice Chair
James Privett 
Appointed: 17/03/2021

Joanna Bailey
Appointed: 01/11/2017

Paul Gavens 
Appointed: 27/04/2021

Sarah Moyo
Appointed: 18/09/2020

Jenn Plews 
Appointed: 20/03/2019

Angela Brockbank
Appointed: 7/10/2022